Amish Tripathi All 8 eBooks Collection


Amish Tripathi is an Indian author. He is known for his book series Shiva Trilogy and Ram Chandra Series. The Shiva Trilogy was the fastest-selling book series in Indian publishing history, followed by the Ram Chandra series which was the second fastest selling book series in Indian publishing history.

Here is the list of such ecstatic Books by Amish Tripathi.

-Legend of Suheldev: The King who Saved India

-Immortal India

-Raavan: Enemy of Aryavarta

-Sita: Warrior of Mithila

-Ram: Scion of Ikshvaku

-The Oath of the Vayuputras

-The Secrets of Nagas

-The Immortals of Meluha

Category: Tag:


Amish Tripathi’s books are the virtues of the modern era that younger generations are fond of. His writings take a turn in describing the characters and incidents as realistic as cinema does. Right from Rudra Tandav Lord Shiva’s innate emotions to calm and composed Sita Devi’s warrior incarnation; these kinds of rebirths have taken place through Amish’s writings.

As you turn pages of his books, the characters incorporate the incidents tight into our conscious, bringing it alive.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amish Tripathi All 8 eBooks Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *